NEVADA DIVORCE | Requirements for Divorce in Nevada?

NEVADA DIVORCE | Requirements for Divorce in Nevada?

“The registrant is not an attorney authorized to practice in this State and is prohibited from providing legal advice or legal representation to any person.”

“El registrante no es un abogado autorizado para ejercer en este estado y tiene prohibido brindar asesoramiento legal o representación legal a cualquier persona”.


We hold a $50,000 Surety Bond as required by the Nevada Secretary of State and Nevada Business License NV20201820732 Exp: 6/30/2022.

Visit our website at to start your Las Vegas divorce or call/text us at 702-751-6095 to get started with your divorce.

Feel free to call or text us 24 hours a day / 7 days a week!

Payment plans for Las Vegas divorce are available to all of our clients.

Vegas Divorce Pros
2350 S. Jones Blvd
Suite A2
Las Vegas, NV 89146

At Vegas Divorce Pros we prepare Divorces, Annulments and Legal Separations in the state of Nevada.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.